The Promise

Releasing 5/17/2024! Reserve Your Copy While Supplies Last!

“The Promise” is a gospel music album by Carroll Roberson, a well-known gospel singer and songwriter. Released in 2024, the album features uplifting songs of faith and devotion. Some of the tracks on the album include “Jesus Saves,” “A Few Good People Left,” “In Jesus,” and “The Promise.” Carroll Roberson’s music is known for its heartfelt lyrics and soul-stirring melodies, and “The Promise” is no exception. It’s a collection of songs that aim to inspire and uplift listeners with messages of hope and redemption in Jesus Christ.

  1. A Few Good People Left
  2. The Promise
  3. Jesus Put My Life Together
  4. This Man That I Am
  5. God Sees What You Can Be
  6. One Day We Will Know
  7. It’s Such A Blessing (Donna R.)
  8. Gold In The Mornin’ Sun
  9. My Life Was Changed
  10. In Jesus
  11. What A Glory Road
  12. We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus