NOTICE: After clicking "Submit Order" please do not reload the page.  Order confirmation can occasionally take up to 60 seconds to complete.  Please DO NOT press any other key until the "Your order has been successfully processed" message appears.  We are working on this issue.

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
E-Mail Address:


Celebrating 30 Years - Soundtrack

Celebrating 30 Years - Soundtrack
Product Code: stcelebrating30years
Availability: In Stock
Price: $20.00
   - OR -   

Celebrating 30 Years - Complete Soundtrack

  1. A Mighty Rich Man
  2. Do You Really Love Jesus?
  3. He Takes Me to the Mountain
  4. When Jesus Walks With You
  5. My Friend
  6. The Things That Will Matter
  7. The Wonder of it All
  8. He Turned the Water Into Wine (w/ Donna Roberson)
  9. There Will Never Be a Time
  10. Oh to Be Like Thee
  11. The Living God (w/ Donna Roberson)
  12. America the Beautiful, God Bless American Again (w/ Donna Roberson)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: